Follow

What are your vegetarian capsules made from?

Our vegetarian capsules are made from HPMC (Hydroxy, Propyl, Methyl, Cellulose), a commonly-used excipient in food and cosmetics. They are irritant and preservative-free. They contain no corn, dairy, soy, starch, sugar or wheat and are Kosher and Halal certified.

Note that our Clear and White Vegeterain capsules are NON Gmo certified. 

 

The following article might be of your help: https://capsuline.com/blogs/capsuline-blog/choosing-the-right-capsule-part-2-vegetarian

 

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk